Monkey’s Journey

The classic Chinese story of Journey to the West, beautifully illustrated and written to be accessible to children and adults alike. Follow the story of Sun Wukong, the Monkey King, as he rebels against the gods and attempts to make penance for his actions.


Book 1: Monkey Gains His Powers Available now!

In this first book of the Monkey’s Journey series, Sun Wukong becomes the king of the monkeys and embarks on an adventure to conquer death by gaining special powers of transformation and magic.

Buy directly here


The book is available in the US from the following locations:

It is available in the UK from:

And worldwide from our site or your local Amazon store.